365体育投注官网

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

365体育投注官网+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com365体育投注官网

Americas

365体育投注官网Steve Shattuck

+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com365体育投注官网

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

365体育投注官网+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

365体育投注官网+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com365体育投注官网

India - Products

365体育投注官网Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com