365体育投注官网

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


365体育投注官网Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Laura Bakken

+1-408-801-7653

Laura.Bakken@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

365体育投注官网Lisa Neitzel

365体育投注官网+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com365体育投注官网

Americas

Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

365体育投注官网+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com365体育投注官网

India - Products

Bhawna Ningthoujam

--

Bhawna.Ningthoujam@wdc.com365体育投注官网

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

365体育投注官网+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com365体育投注官网